• See what we see!

    Enjoy the blooming flowers of Keukenhof Park.

  • Keukenhof Tulip Park

    7 Million Bulb flowers are planted every year.

  • Discover the Hidden Secrets of Keukenhof

    Wander through the Historical Gardens, Walk of Fame and Inspirational Gardens.

  • A beautiful park.

    Even without spring bulb flowers Keukenhof is a beautiful park.

  • Different Every Week

    Not all flowers bloom at the same time. Therefore the park looks different every week.

  • Zoom in, for a close-up

    We’ll give you overviews and zoom in on specific flowers. Can you smell them?

  • Windmill & Tulips

    The best place to take a picture (or screenshot :) of a windmill with tulips in front.

Visit Keukenhof Tulip Gardens – LIVE Virtual Tour

7 Million spring flowers are planted every year by hand to create a wonderfull park filled with blooming crocus, hyacinth, daffodil, tulips and more. Thousands of different species from small to giants. If you never had to change to visit Keukenhof, or were supposed to but can’t, this is the best alternative. It will feel like you are right there!

This is a Virtual Group Tour and will be – LIVE Guided – an unique Online Experience.

  • LIVE Local Guide
  • Fun informative & interactive Online Experience
  • Online Visit of Keukenhof Tulip Park
  • Map of Keukenhof as PDF file..
  • Recorded video of the Online Experience

Book this Virtual Tour

Buy your Ticket

  • 1 hour
  • Virtual Tour
  • Group Tour

€ 10 per screen

Saturday April 10th at 6pm CET (9am PDT / 12pm EDT)

Bookings accepted up to 12 hours before start of Online Experience.
This is a Group Tour, others will join during this Virtual Tour.
Cancellation policy

Buy your Ticket

Questions? Please contact us.

Other tours you might like